Sponsors

A Second Chance Rescue – http://asecondschancerescue.co.uk\

AutoDecal – http://www.autodecal.co.uk

Springer Rescue Scotland – http://springerrescuescotland.org/

Pet Portrats by Jewel Mathieson – http://www.petportrait.co.nz/

A Dog A Day – https://www.facebook.com/idrawdogs

AnimAlarm– http://www.theanimalarm.com

Anything Dogs – http://www.anythingdogz.co.uk

B Leatherworks – https://www.facebook.com/JBLeatherworks

Barkitty Pet Boutique – http://www.barkitty.co.uk

BBD Pet Products – https://www.facebook.com/pages/BBD-Pet-Products

Bonio – http://www.bonio.co.uk

Bozley Crafts – https://www.facebook.com/BozleyBeads

Buggs’ Felt Friends – https://www.facebook.com/BuggsFeltFriends

Burns – http://burnspet.co.uk

Charming Charms – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Charming-Charms

Chuckit-Toys.com – https://www.facebook.com/ChuckitUK

Collars Co-ordinated – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Collars-Co-ordinated

Crazeevanilla – http://www.keepsakejewellery.co.uk

Creature Clothes – http://www.creatureclothes.com/

Dindins  http://shop.dindins.co.uk

Dippy Dandelion – https://www.facebook.com/DippyDandelion

Dog Games – http://www.dog-games.co.uk

Doggychief Thedogbandana – https://www.facebook.com/doggychief.co.uk

DOGSTV – http://dogtv.com

Dress the dog – https://www.facebook.com/Dressthedog

Duchess and Duke Dog Biscuits – https://www.facebook.com/DuchessAndDukeDogBiscuits

Fish 4 Dogs – http://www.fish4dogs.com

Gilpa – http://gilpa.co.uk

Good Golly Miss Molly – https://www.facebook.com/GoodGollyMissMollyCraftEmporium

Green Pup – http://greenpup.co.uk

Harringtons – www.harringtonspetfood.com

Harry’s Gourmet Treats  – http://www.harrystreats.co.uk

Kitty Ballistic – www.kittyballistic.com

Helen Yates Art – https://www.facebook.com/helenyatesart

Home Brew – http://homebewwest.ie

Honey’s – http://www.honeysrealdogfood.com

Love ‘N’ Lilo – https://www.facebook.com/LovenLilos

Indi Dog – http://www.indi-dog.co.uk

Indian Spirit – https://www.facebook.com/IndianspiritsArt

Johnsons Vet – http://www.johnsons-vet.com

K9 FANCIES – https://www.facebook.com/K9Fancies

K9 pet products – https://www.facebook.com/K9PetProducts

Keepsake Jewellery – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Keepsake-Jewellery

Leading the Pack – https://www.facebook.com/leadingthepackpetsupplies

Light Art – http://www.light-art.co.uk

Lily’s Kitchen – http://www.lilyskitchen.co.uk

Lisa Wass Art – https://www.facebook.com/littlelettuceleaf

Tugz – https://www.facebook.com/TugzTuggers

Lucys Tough Tuggies – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lucys-Tough-Tuggies

M&M Dog Gear – https://www.facebook.com/MMDogGear

Millie Mogg – https://www.facebook.com/millyandme

Muddy Paws – http://www.muddypaws.co.uk

MyTAG – https://www.ufoundmytag.com

OFF THE LEASH – https://www.facebook.com/OffTheLeashDailyDogCartoons

Oggy Pets – http://www.oggypets.com

Orkney Star Island Soap – www.orkneystarislandsoap.co.uk

Painted Lizard – http://paintedlizard.co.uk

PAW PADS UK – http://pawpads.co.uk

PET FOODS UK – www.barkingheads.co.uk

PET NECESSITIES – https://www.facebook.com/PETNECESSITIES

Pet pooch boutique – https://www.facebook.com/PetPoochBoutique

Pet Remedy – https://www.facebook.com/petremedy

Pure Dog – http://www.puredog.co.uk

ROCKIN DA MOOTS – https://www.facebook.com/RockinDaMoots

Royal Show Leads – https://www.facebook.com/RoyalShowLeads

Ruby Chewzday – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ruby-Chewzday

Simply Italy Designs – https://www.facebook.com/pages/SimplyItalyDesigns

The Innocent Hound – www.facebook.com/theinnocenthound

The Little Sewing Studio – https://www.facebook.com/TheLittleSewingStudio

Tim’s Canvas – http://www.timscanvasfineart.co.uk

Top Life – http://www.toplifeformula.com

Tug-tastic – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tug-tastic

Turtle Mat – http://www.turtlemat.co.uk

Vets Kitchen – http://www.vetskitchen.co.uk

Wagware – https://www.facebook.com/WagwareUK

White Forest Dog Accessories – https://www.facebook.com/WhiteForestDogAccessories

XPERSSIONS Pet Photography – xpressionpetphotography@gmail.com

Wheldon Law – Criminal & Dog Law Specialists – http://wheldonlaw.co.uk

Practical Paw – http://practicalpaw.com